Search by ISBN, author, keywords or title:

Video Reviews

 


Written Reviews

Add Your Own Review

 



Date: 02/15/16

By: Maria

Great deal on nursing textbooks.

Was looking for "Nursing Leadership & Management" and was able to find the book for only $84


Date: 12/11/15

By: MP

Awesome website!!

This website saved me a ton of time & money through college and law school. What a great way to "shop around" all in one place. Thanks AAB!


Date: 05/17/15

By: Michael

great for saving a few bucks

I came across this site and it was pretty easy to look for the textbooks i need on here and save some time and money by letting them search the web and compare prices for me. bookmarked it and will be using this next semester, definitely recommended


Date: 04/01/15

By: Ganesh

Like it

Good stuff you guys! Found the books I was looking for at good savings.


Date: 03/27/15

By: Nick

Awesome!

This site is a great tool to get the best prices on all your text books in one place. Saves you tons of money and has a clean, streamlined design. Love it!


Date: 03/27/14

By: ea

great prices

I was shopping for books got some great deals.


Date: 03/27/14

By: Ashley C

Affordable Textbooks

I was looking for an AP English Lit book and I was so glad to come across affordabook.com. Great inventory of affordable textbooks


Date: 02/25/13

By: Hector

Saved me $100

I was able to save $105 on two textbooks for my summer semester. I'll be sure to use affordabook again in the fall.


Date: 02/08/13

By: Tony M

Saved me a ton on money

Saved a bunch of $$ on my textbooks by using this site.


Date: 01/11/13

By: i_am_playa

Could be better

It's not bad, but could be better. Maybe more store choices.


Date: 07/10/12

By: Honorbuddy

This app is exactly what I need, if I am at the bookstore and want to make sure I'm not overpaying for the book, this app does all the work for me and I don't have to go to the different sites and comapre the prices, I can do it straight from my phone. I'd like to meet the genious who came up with this.


Date: 04/09/12

By: mobiole_fan

Nice app - saved me $10 in store.

It would be cool to add push for watch list - so I know best price for some books.


Date: 03/10/12

By: marqsal

Thanks for version 1.1

I definitely like the idea to remove login and registration.


Date: 03/02/12

By: Jeffy B

Fixes the biggest issue

The new version definitely resolves my biggest issue with the first version, which was requiring me to login. You shouldn't need an account to use the app. The app works very well though. Now I want push notification in the next version so I can get price alerts immediately!

 

 

Add Your Own Review